LIST OF ACCP LEADS

ACCP Chair

Mr. Eugene Toh

Director Pro Enterprise Division Ministry of Trade & Industry

Brunei Darussalam

Ms. Pengiran Hajah Slti Nirmala

Acting Director-General Department of Economic Planning and Development Prime Minister's Office, Brunei Darussalam

Cambodia

Mr. Kim Meas Sok Seiha

Deputy Director - General Consumer Protection and Fraud Repression Department CAMCONTROL Directorate-General, Ministry of Commerce

<u>Indonesia</u>

Ms. Nina Mora

Director
Directorate of Consumer Empowerment
Directorate General of Consumer Protection and Trade Compliance
Ministry of Trade

Lao PDR

Ms. Phonesavanh Chanthavong

Director
Consumer Protection Division
Department of Internal Trade
Ministry of Industry and Commerce, Lao PDR

Malaysia

Datuk Muez bin Abd. Aziz

Deputy Secretary General
(Consumerism and Management)
Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism

Myanmar

Mr. Myint Lwin
Deputy Director General
Department of Consumer Affairs
The Ministry of Commerce

Philippines

Atty. Ruth B. Castelo Undersecretary Consumer Protection Group (CPG) Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

Singapore

Ms. Loh Dan Lin Senior Assistant Director, Pro-Enterprise Division Ministry of Trade & Industry

Thailand

Mrs. Wimonrat Rukkhaworakul Teriyapirom (Ed.D.)
Director of International Cooperation Section
Office of the Consumer Protection Board (OCPB)
The Prime Minister's Office

Vietnam

Mr. Trinh Anh Tuan
Deputy Director General
Vietnam Competition Authority
Ministry of Industry and Trade of Vietnam
